A plaque, engraved with the name of your deceased love ones will be placed on our Yartzeit Board. Every year, for the full month of the Yartzeit, a lamp will be lit next to your dedicated plaque.

Yartzeit Board


    Rabbi Jonathan Bienenfeld, Rabbi of YI                                             

    Ari Miller, President

    Chaim Blumberg, 1st Vice President

                                    Financial Secretary

    Natalie Horowitz, 2nd Vice President

                                   Programming Financial Secretary

    Lee Cohen, Treasurer

    Rivka Jungreis, Secretary

    Devora Delman, At-large Board member

    Yosef Chaim Gershuny, At-large Board member

    Shmuel Gluck,  At-large Board member

    Amy Halickman,  At-large Board member

    Susan Raskind,  At-large Board member

    817 Cooper Landing Road
    Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

    © 2017 Young Israel of Cherry Hill