March 19, 2017

Mazel tov to our honorees:
Avrumi and Mirel Adler
Brad and Leslie Gordesky
Yisroel Jungreis
Thank you to all the individuals who worked tirelessly on making the Young Israel of Cherry Hill 2017 Annual Dinner a huge success!  

Rabbi Jonathan Bienenfeld, Rabbi of YI                                             

Ari Miller, President

Chaim Blumberg, 1st Vice President

                                Financial Secretary

Natalie Horowitz, 2nd Vice President

                               Programming Financial Secretary

Lee Cohen, Treasurer

Rivka Jungreis, Secretary

Devora Delman, At-large Board member

Yosef Chaim Gershuny, At-large Board member

Shmuel Gluck,  At-large Board member

Amy Halickman,  At-large Board member

Susan Raskind,  At-large Board member

817 Cooper Landing Road
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

© 2017 Young Israel of Cherry Hill